känsloladdat var det här

No one can experience this sadness as you do, for your feelings are unique and very personal to you.
No one can begin to know exactly how you feel. Except to know that sorrow such as yours is deep and real - But if you need some comfort and some help to see you through, just know how much you're cared for by all those who think of you.


Mum, I really hope that you one day can go on with your life and live as normal again. I know how difficult this all can be and what a rollercooster of feelings you must experiencing - because i feel it too. I wish i could be there for you more but I don't know how to begin. But remember, I'm only a step or a phone call away. Mami, I LOVE YOU!

R.I.P Morfar - vi alla saknar dig.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0